State Tax Forms

Below are links to each state's Department of Revenue web site where state forms can be downloaded.

If you live in Alaska, Florida, Nevada, South Dakota, Texas, Washington, or Wyoming, you do not have to file a state income tax return.

Alabama Alaska
Arizona Arkansas
California Colorado
Connecticut Delaware
District of Columbia Florida
Georgia Hawaii
Idaho Illinois
Indiana Iowa
Kansas Kentucky
Louisiana Maine
Maryland Massachusetts
Michigan Minnesota
Mississippi Missouri
Montana Nebraska
Nevada New Hampshire
New Jersey New Mexico
New York North Carolina
North Dakota Ohio
Oklahoma Oregon
Pennsylvania Rhode Island
South Carolina South Dakota
Tennessee Texas
Utah Vermont
Virginia Washington
West Virginia Wisconsin

 • File Your Return Online!

Free Online Tax Preparation!
  • 100% Accuracy Guarantee
  • Safe & Secure
  • Free Federal, State Only $12.95
  • learn more...

© 2005-2012, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated web site